Never put down a good read
Grim Fairy Tales Comes the Night Dark Secrets Tales of Salt and Sorrow I bid you welcome Captain Of The Wight Carniva Shattered Dreams Ghost Stories Western Style Shadows Within Shadows Dark Deeds in History Urban Nightmares Death Be Pardoner to Me Here Be Clowns Fools And Kings And Fighting Men Evil in Flight Obsession Forever Midnight Train One Hour Fall Shudders Fools and Kings Summer Thrills Brief And Bitter Hearts Henry VIII  I Diced With God Thirty pieces of silver

Dorothy Davies

I bid you welcome to the website of Dorothy Davies, writer and medium.  Here you will find information on her books, both historical and horror, and a glimpse into her writing life. All her historical books are channeled from the spirit author and as such are completely different from one another. Her horror books and short stories are also channeled from spirit authors, a variety of people who have not given up the desire to create horrific tales.




About Dorothy

An avid writer of books...

Read more

The Book List

Please review the entire book list

Read more

Contact Us

To send me a note please see the contact page for details

Read more